Member Search

Begin member search by selecting from the four options below. Upon submittal search results are displayed in the table to the left.

Search Form




AIMRI Members Contact Details

AIMRI members contact details downloadable as a CSV or Excel file

CSV Excel

AIMRI Members

COMPANY CITY WEBSITE
3Q GLOBAL Florida www.3Q-Global.com
Acorn Marketing & Research Consultants Hong Kong www.acornasia.com
Analysegruppen A/S Silkeborg www.analysegruppen.dk
ASK International Market Research (ASKi) GmbH Hamburg www.aski.de
at random international Schenefeld www.atrandom.de
ATP Canada Software & Services Ltd Ontario www.atpcan.com
Attfield Dykstra & Partners Buchholz www.a-d-p.net
BOMI Marketing Research Co Ltd Shanghai www.bomimr.com
Candino Research & Consultancy Services Lagos www.candinowestafrica.com.ng
Carrick James Market Research London www.cjmr.co.uk
Cocedal Conseil Paris www.cocedal.fr
Confield Research GmbH Essen www.confield.com
ConRead Research Nicosia www.conread.com
CRG Global Inc Ormond Beach www.cunninghamresearch.com
DJS Research Ltd Macclesfield www.djsresearch.com
D'Well Research Delhi www.dowellresearch.com
ETIK Field Research Ltd İzmir, Turkey www.etikarastirma.com
Field Insights Bucharest www.fieldinsights.ro
G3 Translate New York www.g3translate.com/
Gazelle Global Research Services New York www.gazelleglobal.com
Girisim Arastirma Istanbul www.girisimarastirma.com
Global Data Collection Company Rotterdam www.gdcc.com
GMO Research, Inc. Tokyo www.gmo-research.jp/en/
IFF International Institute for Field Research Essen, Germany www.iff-international.com
IMR Institute for Marketing Research GmbH Frankfurt www.imr-frankfurt.de
INCOME Marketing Cairo www.income-marketing.com
Innovative Research & Consultancy Limited Dhaka www.ircltd.com.bd
insightsarabia Jeddah http://www.insightsarabia.com/
Intercampus Lisboa www.intercampus.pt
Jupiter MR Solutions (Thailand) CO.,LTD THAILAND www.jupitermr.com
Knowledge Navigators UG Mettenheim www.knowledge-navigators.de
Konkret Marktforschung 28195 Bremen www.konkret-mafo.de
Kraemer Marktforschung Munster Kraemer-germany.com
Leyhausen Field Services International GmbH Leverkusen www.leyhausen.com
Lorien Consulting S.r.l. Milan www.lorienconsulting.it
Market-i Research Dubai www.market-i.com
MarkPlus inc Jakarta http://www.markplusinc.com/
Medixline Gmbh Grasbrunn www.medixline.de
mo'web research Düsseldorf, Germany www.mowebresearch.com
Mr Sample Ltd London www.mr-sample.co.uk
m-s Teststudios GmbH Nürnberg, Germany www.ms-teststudios.de
NOGAR Marketing Intelligence Sao Paulo, Brazil www.nogar.com.br
Opinion Matters (Markettiers4DC) London, UK www.opinionmatters.co.uk
Opinions Ltd Chagrin Falls, OH www.opinionsltd.com
Opinium Research London www.opinium.co.uk
Perspective Research Services Ltd St Albans, UK
Purple Market Research London, UK www.purplemr.co.uk
Q-Insights Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 www.q-insights.com
Random Dynamic Resources ltd Lagos www.random-dynamicresources.com
Random SA Morges, Switzerland www.probert.com
Sample Answers Teddington, UK www.sampleanswers.com
Sample Answers Amsterdam www.sampleanswers.com
Sample Answers Teddington www.sampleanswers.com
SANEP s.r.o. Praha, Czech Republic www.sanep.cz
SANEP Slovakia s.r.o. Bratislava www.sanep.sk
SIS International - EMEA Headquarters London www.sisinternational.com
SIS International Research New York, USA www.sisinternational.com www.sismarketresearch.com
SIS International Research – Asia Pacific Shanghai www.sisinternational.com
Ukrainian Marketing Group (UMG) Kiev www.umg.ua
Webcall Research Bangkok www.webcall-research.com

Navigation

Social Media