Member Search

Begin member search by selecting from the four options below. Upon submittal search results are displayed in the table to the left.

Search Form




AIMRI Members Contact Details

AIMRI members contact details downloadable as a CSV or Excel file

CSV Excel

AIMRI Members

COMPANY CITY WEBSITE
3Q GLOBAL Florida www.3Q-Global.com
Acorn Marketing & Research Consultants Hong Kong www.acornasia.com
at random international Schenefeld www.atrandom.de
ATP Canada Software & Services Ltd Ontario www.atpcan.com
Attfield Dykstra & Partners Buchholz www.a-d-p.net
BOMI Marketing Research Co Ltd Shanghai www.bomimr.com
Candino Research & Consultancy Services Lagos www.candinowestafrica.com.ng
Carrick James Market Research London www.cjmr.co.uk
CIF: Centre For International Field Research Ltd London www.iff-international.com
Cocedal Conseil Paris www.cocedal.fr
Confield Research GmbH Essen www.confield.com
CRG Global Inc Ormond Beach www.cunninghamresearch.com
D'Well Research Delhi www.dowellresearch.com
ETIK Field Research Ltd İzmir, Turkey www.etikarastirma.com
G3 Translate New York www.g3translate.com/
Gazelle Global Research Services New York www.gazelleglobal.com
Global Data Collection Company Rotterdam www.gdcc.com
GMO Research, Inc. Tokyo www.gmo-research.jp/en/
INCOME Marketing Cairo www.income-marketing.com
Innovative Research & Consultancy Limited Dhaka www.ircltd.com.bd
Intercampus Lisboa www.intercampus.pt
Knowledge Navigators UG Mettenheim www.knowledge-navigators.de
Konkret Marktforschung 28195 Bremen www.konkret-mafo.de
Kraemer Marktforschung Munster Kraemer-germany.com
Lorien Consulting S.r.l. Milan www.lorienconsulting.it
MarkPlus inc Jakarta http://www.markplusinc.com/
mo'web research Düsseldorf, Germany www.mowebresearch.com
Mr Sample Ltd London www.mr-sample.co.uk
m-s Teststudios GmbH Nürnberg, Germany www.ms-teststudios.de
Opinion Matters (Markettiers4DC) London, UK www.opinionmatters.co.uk
Opinions Ltd Chagrin Falls, OH www.opinionsltd.com
Opinium Research London www.opinium.co.uk
Purple Market Research London, UK www.purplemr.co.uk
Q-Insights Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 www.q-insights.com
Random Dynamic Resources ltd Lagos www.random-dynamicresources.com
Random SA Morges, Switzerland www.probert.com
Sample Answers Teddington www.sampleanswers.com
Sample Answers Teddington, UK www.sampleanswers.com
Sample Answers Amsterdam www.sampleanswers.com
SANEP s.r.o. Praha, Czech Republic www.sanep.cz
SANEP Slovakia s.r.o. Bratislava www.sanep.sk
SIS International - EMEA Headquarters London www.sisinternational.com
SIS International Research New York, USA www.sisinternational.com www.sismarketresearch.com
SIS International Research – Asia Pacific Shanghai www.sisinternational.com
Webcall Research Bangkok www.webcall-research.com

Navigation

Social Media